Skip to content

Board of Directors

Jennifer Parr-Murphy

Coldwell Banker Advantage/Belva Parr Realty

Frank Perez-Guerra

Gunderson Moundview Hospital and Clinics

Jennifer Mootz

One Community Bank

Rajanne Miller
Board Member

Twin Creeks Nursery

Laurie Inda
Board Member

Mid State Technical College

William Whitworth II
Board Member

Rosens Inc.

Jani Zander
Board Member

Adams County Treasurer

Justyn Pokszyk
Board Member

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Mary Anderla
Board Member

Good News Floor Care

Krissy Sigmund
Board Member

Chula Vista Resort

Daric Smith

Adams County Economic Development

Laura Hook

Executive Director

Adams County Chamber of Commerce and Tourism